منزل من نحن الإنجازات المنتجات اتصل بنا ردود الفعل

كيماويات البناء والمواد اللاصقة أكريليك، Dipivin 0325، مومباي، الهند

من نحن

البوليمرات التخصص الجندي. المحدودة هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة من البوليمرات في الهند. منذ تأسيسها في عام 1988 من قبل السيد شارما SthanuShesha & شارما Padmanabha السيد، نمت الشركة المتعددة الوجوه، وضعت نفسها بين الزعماء في البوليمرات، والمواد اللاصقة ومنتجات التكنولوجيا العالية. اليوم ونتيجة لذلك من الابتكار المستمر، والعمل الجاد بما يتفق والالتزام بالتميز، حققت الشركة أنها وجود شعر في السوق الدولية مع جودة منتجاتها. استمرار 23 عاما من الالتزام والبيئة، والشركة الجديدة صديقة للبيئة وحدة في وادا هو الخروج لتلبية الطلبات المتزايدة من أي وقت مضى لعملائها في مختلف القطاعات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بحث & التنمية
مكرسة R فريق التطوير & يعمل باستمرار مع الخدمات التقنية وفريق التسويق على الابتكار & تطوير منتجات جديدة للعملاء. مختبر متطور منظمة تنظيما جيدا والسفن التجريبية رد فعل النبات ويلبي لمشاكل عملائنا مع حلول دقيقة.

تكنولوجيا & تصنيع
البوليمرات التخصص الجندي. واصلت نموها المحدودة والنجاح من خلال اتباع منهجيات متسقة من خلال مراقبة نوعية المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية. ويجري تحقيق موقفنا قوي في مجالات الإنتاج والتسويق من خلال تطوير مناهج جديدة لأنشطتها التجارية. وتشمل هذه أساسا تصنيع منتجات جديدة، في حين إدخال تكنولوجيات توفير الموارد.
وقد اكتسبت الشركة ثقة تقوم على الجهود المتواصلة المبذولة لتحسين الجودة وخفض التكاليف، وإعادة تصميم وتوسيع طاقة محطة الحالية، وانتاج المنتجات.

الخدمات التقنية
Specdiality Polymers is committed to offer its technical expertise to its customers by developing new substitutes and finding accurate solutions to their problems. A highly qualified and well experienced team of technical support works round-the-clock to render the best services to all the clients.

السلامة والبيئة
البوليمرات التخصص الجندي. وتلتزم شركة إلى التميز. وهو ما يعني تخصيص الموارد لتحقيق الكفاءة في الانتاج والسعي جميع الأوقات للحفاظ على المعايير العالية وللتوسع عالميا. كفاءة التصنيع لدينا أهداف ومراقبة الجودة آخذ في الارتفاع لتحقيق الاعتماد ISO.

مستقبل حيوية
البوليمرات التخصص الجندي. وتلتزم شركة إلى التميز. وهو ما يعني تخصيص الموارد لتحقيق الكفاءة في الانتاج والسعي في جميع الأوقات للحفاظ على المعايير العالية وللتوسع عالميا. كفاءة التصنيع لدينا أهداف ومراقبة الجودة آخذ في الارتفاع لتحقيق الاعتماد ISO.

 

Designed By: MIPLHosted by : MID | Promoted by : GID

Home About Us Achievements Products Contact Us Feedback

Construction Chemicals, Acrylic Adhesives, Dipivin 0325, Mumbai, India

About Us

Speciality Polymers Pvt. Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturers of speciality Polymers in India. Since its inception in 1988 by Mr. SthanuShesha Sharma & Mr. Padmanabha Sharma, the company has grown multifold and has established itself amongst the leaders in polymers, adhesives and high tech products. Today as a result of constant innovation, consistent hard work and commitment to excellence, the company has made it presence felt in the international market with its quality products. Continuing 23 years of commitment to environment, the company's new eco-friendly unit in wada is coming up to cater to the ever increasing demands of its customers across business sectors all over the world.

Research & Development
A dedicated R & D team consistently works with the technical services and marketing team to innovate & Develop new products for the customers. A well organized sophisticated laboratory and pilot plant reaction vessels, caters to the problems of our customers with accurate solutions.

Technology & Manufacturing
Speciality Polymers Pvt. Ltd. has continued its growth and success by following consistent methodologies by monitoring the quality of raw materials and the finished products. Our strong position in the areas of production and marketing is being achieved by developing new approaches to its business activities. These mainly involve manufacturing new products, while introducing resource saving technologies.
The company has gained confidence based on constant efforts made to improve quality and reduce costs, redesign and expand the capacity of existing plant, producing products.

Technical Services
Specdiality Polymers is committed to offer its technical expertise to its customers by developing new substitutes and finding accurate solutions to their problems. A highly qualified and well experienced team of technical support works round-the-clock to render the best services to all the clients.

Safety and Environment
Speciality Polymers Pvt. Ltd. is committed to excellence. It means committing resources for efficient production and striving all the times to maintain high standards and to expand globally. Our goals manufacturing efficiency and quality control is rising to achieve ISO accreditation.

Future Dynamics
Speciality Polymers Pvt. Ltd. is committed to excellence. It means committing resources for efficient production and striving at all times to maintain high standards and to expand globally. Our goals manufacturing efficiency and quality control is rising to achieve ISO accreditation.

 
 

Designed By: MIPLHosted by : MID | Promoted by : GID